2017 News & Race Results

    Anthony Alfredo takes another HMS Checkered Flag Cosmo Motors FALL BRAWL 10/21/2017

    Watson Flexes Muscle On Championship Night for the Bojangles Late Models on Cargo Transporters Championship Night presented by NAPA 9/16/2017

    Ty Gibbs and Ryan Millington split victories Twin 40’s “on Sheetz Night at the Races presented by Gaston Rentals” 9/9/2017

    Josh Berry wins the 41st Annual Paramount Auto Group Bobby Isaac Memorial 9/2/2017

    Matt Piercy returns to Victory Lane in his Bojangles Late Model on Cosmo Motors Night at the Races 8/26/2017

    Charlie Watson and Ryan Millington split the Twin 40s 8/12/2017

    Charlie Watson makes it 3 in a row in the Bojangles Late Models 7/29/2017

    Charles Watson Doubles Up Winning Both Twin 40 Lap for Bojangles Late Model 7/22/2017

    Landon Huffman wins the Bojangles Late Model race on Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet Night presented by Coca Cola 7/14/2017

    Carroll Sweeps the Pair 7/10/2017

    Justin Carroll wins on LiftOne Night at the Races in the Bojangles Late Model 100 lap feature 6/17/2017

    Austin McDaniel, #12, and Kres VanDyke, #15, split the Twin 40s for the Bojangles Late Models 6/10/2017

    Ryan Millington wins Twin #1 and Ty Gibbs wins Twin #2. 5/27/2017

    “Checkered Flag Flies for Millington” 5/13/2017

    Ryan Millington and Charlie Watson Bring Home Wins For the Bojangles late Model Stock 5/1/2017

    Josh Berry and Ryan Millington take Home Wins 4/10/2017

    Charlie Watson Gets Win #3 4/3/2017

    Ryan Millington and Charlie Watson Continue The Win Streaks 3/25/2017

    Charlie Watson gets Second Win of Season 3/18/2017

    Ryan Millington and Charlie Watson Wins Twin Event 3/11/2017

    “#76 Ryan Millington & #16 R.D. Smith” Capture Wins For The 66th Season At HMS 3/6/2017

    Hickory Motor Speedway “Welcomes Cosmo Motors Inc. for 2017 Race Season” 2/7/2017

    Hickory Motor Speedway Releases 2017 Schedule More Info

    2017 Paramount Kia BIG “10” RACING CHALLENGE 12/26/2016

    ©copyright – Hickory Motor Speedway