2022 News & Race Results

    Coleman Pressley Wins Calico Coatings Fall Brawl presented by Calico Coatings 11/12/2022

    Isabella Robusto takes Late Model Win on Championship Night 9/17/2022

    Ryan Millington wins the 46th Annual Bobby Isaac Memorial 9/3/2022

    Millington and Huffman Split Late Model Twin 40’s 8/27/22

    Zilisch & Crews Split Twin Late Model Event 8/13/22

    Conner Hall Wins 75 Lap Late Model Stock on Coke Cola Night 8/6/22

    Hettinger & Zilisch Split Late Model Stock Twins 7/23/2022

    Mitch Walker Doubles Up Winning Both Twin 6/25/2022

    Josh Berry Claims 1st Annual Jack Ingram Late Model Win 6/11/2022

    Walker Sweeps in Second Appearance 6/4/2022

    Katie Hettinger sweeps twin 40s on Bumgarner Oil Night at The Races 5/21/2022

    Riggs Double’s Up and Wins Twin 40 Lap Late Model Stock 5/7/2022

    Hettinger and Gould split Twin 40 Wins on Heritage Finance Company Night at the Races 4/30/2022

    Huffman Doubles Up Wins Twin 40’s on Paragon Films Night 4/23/2022

    Watson wins 75 lap NAAPWS Late Model feature 4/9/2022

    Sawalich and Barnes-Crum split Twin 40 wins on Sherrill Furniture Night at the Race4/2/2022

    Conner Hall Doubles Up Season Opener 3/5/2022

    2022 HMS Late Model Stock Car Playoff 12/4/2021

    2022 Season infomation 12/4/2021

    ©copyright – Hickory Motor Speedway